partnerpopla.blogg.se

Thor dark world movie full
Thor dark world movie full













  1. #Thor dark world movie full movie
  2. #Thor dark world movie full full
  3. #Thor dark world movie full trial

#Thor dark world movie full movie

I like the different feel to it along with the first movie and I actually do prefer this over its predecessor. Thor: The Dark World I found to be a really good experience. Directors: Alan Taylor, James Gunn Writers: Christopher Yost (screenplay), Christopher Markus (screenplay) Stars: Chris. There is nothing interesting about his character other than he is a menacing a-hole, which honestly isn't enough. Faced with an enemy that even Odin and Asgard cannot withstand, Thor must embark on his most perilous and personal journey yet, one that will reunite him with Jane Foster and force him to sacrifice everything to save us all. The villain is weak as usual with most MCU villains. Except for the finale but that was pretty much it.ģ. Rentals include 30 days to start watching this video and 48 hours to. And throughout the film she again didn't have much to do. Thor must set upon his most dangerous and personal journey yet. She was in Asgard and didn't seem too surprised, she gave a tennis ball type look. Jane Foster didn't really have much to do in this film I felt. The humor I did like in this film but at times it does get a little silly especially the scene where Ian crushes the elves with a car and then him and Darcy make out and teleport, I thought that was kind of ridiculous.Ģ.

thor dark world movie full

This film reminds me of Lord of the Rings and it does remind me of Man of Steel too especially the scenes in Asgard are reminiscent of Krypton.ġ. The feel one of the things I love about these movies are how different they feel compared to other MCU films. Movie Info: IMDB Rating: 7.0/10 Movie Type: Action, Adventure, Fantasy. Now Thor is the last hop to fix everything and save Jane life. Jane Foster cursed with a powerful Aether and Dying.

#Thor dark world movie full trial

Offer is Get 5 Days Trial Offer simply by registering as a member of an online movie sites without paying and you can do it continue. Movie Story: The leader of dark elves Malekith is homecoming back to get the power of a secret powerful weapon Aether which can destroy Asgard.

#Thor dark world movie full full

The action is spectacular, I especially love the scenes where Thor is kicking ass.ģ. If you answer YES follow my steps, I’ll show you an interesting offer for you can watch the Thor: The Dark World 2013 full movie HD Quality. Asgard looks breathtaking and the scenes in it are awesome.

thor dark world movie full

The visuals this movie looks nice and stylistically looks better than its predecessor which had annoying dutch angles. With Chris Hemsworth, Natalie Portman, Tom Hiddleston, Anthony Hopkins. The rest of the cast is good too it would take me too long to explain all of them.Ģ. Thor: The Dark World: Directed by Alan Taylor. Tom Hiddleston honestly is just awesome as Loki, I'm not fanboying here he literally kicks ass as this character. Chris Hemsworth is again fantastic as Thor! He has proven yet again that he owns this role and I can't imagine another actor helming this role. Let me explained what I liked/disliked.ġ. Thor: The Dark World was surprisingly really good, there are people out there saying its the weakest MCU film and I honestly disagree completely.















Thor dark world movie full